COOKING MATTERS GEORGIA

Courtney Bursuc
Program Manager

cbursuc@openhandatlanta.org
(404) 419-3332


Shelly Bryant
Satellite Coordinator- S. Georgia

sbryant@openhandatlanta.org

404-419-1116

DIRECTORY STAFF

This material was funded by USDA’s Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program- SNAP-Ed.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Amy Hayden
Billing Administrator

ahayden@openhandatlanta.org

​​(404) 419-1147

Brandi A. Banks
Cooking Matters Instructor, AmeriCorps
bbanks@openhandatlanta.org

​​(404) 419-1137

Marcia Rafig
Field Coordinator
mrafig@openhandatlanta.org

(404) 419-1134

Tammy Reasoner
Director, Strategic Partnership, Administration 
treasoner@projectopenhand.org
(404) 419-3325

 

Evan Daily
Cooking Matters Spanish Coordinator
edaily@openhandatlanta.org
404-419-1105

Amy Elsasser
Satellite Coordinator- Savannah

aelsasser@openhandatlanta.org

404-419-1116

Jennifer Weissman
Dietician

jweissman@openhandatlanta.org

404-419-1116